Baby Blanket from Hell

21 01 2006

This is the lovely baby blanket that I started last summer, and it’s still not done. I’m starting to wonder if I’m ever going to get it finished. Of course I have many other projects started, but I’m determined to finish this one before I crank away at the others. I’m not even sure where I put my other started projects. Oh wait, I think they’re in one of the boxes under my bed. Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll get them all done by next year.

Actions

Information

One response

23 01 2006
LeafGirl77

It’s so nice though. I wish I could knit.

You should check out marmalade.ca. She does lots of knitting stuff too.

(this isn’t spam, just thought I’d mention a blog that I like).

Hopefully you finish this blanket. It really is nice

Leave a Reply

