Who has the coolest SP8 pal ever?

18 12 2006

1218.jpgME!

Yes… SP8 is loooong over, but I got something in the mail today.

I’ve been awaitng some sock yarn that I’m supposed to test knit, so it was a complete shock when I realized it was from Valerie my old SP8 pal. I knew I liked her.

Color is called Christmas Tree and it’s from Matahari Spinnery. Very, very pretty stuff. I’m half tempted to start spinning now since it IS a christmas color.

I love you Valerie!

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 12 2006
Melissa

My SP8 was awesome also!! She was wonderful.

22 12 2006
Sourire11

Oooooh… those are beautiful colors!

Leave a Reply

