Blanket Square

27 12 2006

square14I finished square #14.  Took me a couple months cause I neglected it quite badly, but it’s done.  Didn’t take long either.

 Now what’s left on the needles:

  • Candle Flame Shawl
  • Binary Scarf
  • Baby blanket
  • Purple fun fur hat (that was completely frogged the other day)
  • Crocheted afgahn

Not too bad… I’m sure it could be much worse.  I’m dying to cast on for a pair of socks but I’m waiting till the sock marathon starts on January 1st.  I figure I have enough stuff I can work on.  😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

