First Things First…

1 01 2007

First Things First..

What is the first thing you did in the new year?

Helped mom clean the house.  I killed some massive dust bunnies.  😀

What is the first thing you ate in the new year?

Chicken wings left over from last night.  (I didn’t get up till lunch time.)

What is the first thing you knit in the new year?

Some socks I started at 1:30am this morening when I couldn’t sleep.  I had a lot of caffine at the new years party.

What is your first ‘blessing’ of the new year?

Dunno.

What is the first thing you will do to make the world a better place in the new year?

 Try to do some more knitting for charity.

Post the first photo you took in the new year!

dsc01318.JPGIt’s knitting stuff!  Of course!  What else would I take pictures of?

 Tag five people:  I don’t like tagging people.  HA!  No one gets tagged.  If you want to do this meme, by all means, steal it and let me know if you complete it!

 Speaking of the knitting stuff.  I’m doing good so far with the KALs part of my resolution.  I’ve got a sock that I’ve casted on for LnV’s Sock knitting marathon 2007, and I’ve got a dishcloth for the Monthly Dishcloth KAL.  I need to get started on the Socktopia KAL while I’m at it.  I’ve got some ideas but I need to swatch.  😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

