It’s going to be a looooong week.

8 01 2007

If you’re expecting some knitting content.  I’ve got none for you as of now.  I plyed some more singles today and I’ll set the twist after work tonight.

School went okay.  It’s life that’s killing me right now.

We don’t see my mom’s side of the family very often unless there’s a wedding, funeral or graduation.  Unfortunately it looks like it’s going to be a funeral this week.  I’ve been sitting around thinking about this all day, and it looks like work is going to be a great distraction.  I’ll let the media tell you, no one says it better.

Cross your fingers and I may have something to show tomorrow… not likely, but possible.

 Tomorrow is Tuesday annd usually I’ve got my knitting guild meetings or SnB.  BUT!  I’ve got night classes on Tuesdays this semester so those are done until summer.  However I’m going to join the spinning guild on Wednesday, that is unless there’s a funeral.  We will see.

Actions

Information

One response

10 01 2007
Andi

I’m so sorry for your loss. I heard about that story on the tv. Terrible terrible thing that happened. I hope they catch who did it. Hang in there. I’m glad you joined the CFK Group…looks like you’ll be a busy bee. Take care.

Leave a Reply

