LnV swap survey

1 03 2007

1. What kind of fibers do you prefer?
Prefer the wools. I won’t turn down any natural fibers though.

2. What kind of weight do you prefer (sock, worsted, bulky)?
Sock and lace weight are the favorites right now.

3. Do you spin?
Obsessively. Now I knit to take breaks from spinning.

4. Do you crochet?
Yes, but I only really crochet afghans and doilies.

5. Are there any books, patterns, magazines would you like to own that you don’t?
Loads. They’re all on my kaboodle list so you can check there.

6. Are you participating in any themed a-longs like the Project Spectrum?
Nope

7. Do you have a wishlist on Amazon.com or Half.com? (provide a link)
I have 3 wishlists on kaboodle… I had to make more than one cause the knitting stuff one got too long. http://www.kaboodle.com/kraftie That link takes you to my profile! I like to randomly add yarn and other things when I get bored. 😀

8. Any Etsy stores that you would love to get something from?
pigeonroofstudios has amazing fiber… but everyone knows that.

9. What other crafty things are you involved in (quilting, drawing, painting)?
Nothing… just fiber arts obsessed.

10. What is your favorite sort of scent?
I like lots of different stuff. I’m not a big fan of flowery scents though.

11. Do you have a sweet tooth and what kind of sweets do you like best?
Sugar is good. I like all things with sugar.

12. What kind of music do you like?
Country mostly.

13. What do you like to knit? And for whom?
I’m sock obsessed… I try not to do much for others anymore though.

14. What sort of things do you like to collect?
I don’t really collect anything but yarn. Lol.

15. Do you want needles? And what kind do you prefer?
I’m a bit obsessed with KnitPicks needles lately. I have no real need for needles at the moment though.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

