New Spindle

16 03 2007

drop spindleGot my spindle in the mail yesterday.  ::happy dance::

It’s a Bosworth Purpleheart midi spindle.  Weighs 36gm/1.28oz (i’m putting that there so I remember).

I love it… I’m trying to figure out what I want to spin next so I can get started.

I got my butt kicked in Sock Madness.  I got to the first heel and they already had the 16 done in my division.  Oh well… I knew joining wasn’t my brightest idea.  Now I can spin without guilt!  😀

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 03 2007
Valerie in San Diego

Isn’t Purpleheart THE most gorgeous wood? Good luck with it!

17 03 2007
andi

Very nice. I love the color.

Leave a Reply

