SP10 has started.

21 03 2007

at least it has for me.  The hostess who was pairing up my group got really sick so I didn’t get my person to spoil until last night.  Now I’m just awaiting someone to contact me that way I can feel better about SP.  I always get nervous that the person who got my name is just going to drop me.  SP8 went well though so I’m not going to worry.  😀

I’ve been stalking my persons blog… learning about them.  Now I just have to come up with some ideas of stuff to send… right now I’ve got none.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 03 2007
andi

Good luck with SP10. I opted out this time. I need a break.

22 03 2007
Secret Pal

Hey SP! I sent you an e-mail yesterday…not sure if you received it, so I thought I would send you a comment. I’m getting a good idea of what to send you by looking at your blog and am looking forward to spoling you!

Leave a Reply

