I love procrastinating!

3 07 2007

So, it’s the last week of school.  I had my final this morning and have been wasting time all afternoon.  😉  Work got canceled and for some reason no work = do whatever I want.

I’ve just got one more journal entry to write and a thematic unit.  😛

spinny spinny

What I really want is to finish spinning this up though…  Then I can move on to more exciting fibers… like the BFL… I wanna spin the BFL BAD.  🙂  Can’t wait for Thursday afternoon when I will be FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Actions

Information

One response

4 07 2007
Andi

Yeah! Pretty colorway!

Leave a Reply

