Again… I change the yarn diet…hehe.

15 08 2007

Actually I’m only changing the yarn diet in a small way.  I was looking at the numbers again and since new things have been added which will give me a LOT more points just by spending time knitting and not so much finishing items, I’ve decided to up the ratio to 10:1.  If I count the hours knitting a pair of socks, by the time I was finished I would be able to buy 1 or 2 pairs.  That defeats the purpose of this yarn diet.  The only thing really changed was the ratio.  I’ve got a TON of yarn and fiber, the higher numbers will be good for me.  hehe.

I’ve been crocheting quite a bit lately on the ripple afgahn and I’m not very far at all.  I’m trying to get some of these FOs off the needles, cause there’s just too many things I’m working on right now.

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 08 2007
Valerie in San Diego

You are such a cheater 😉 But, we’ll let you get away with it 🙂

18 08 2007
Sourire11

Enabler!!! Here you are on a yarn diet and threatening to send fiber websites my way….

so yeah… what websites do you recommend? 😉

Leave a Reply

