July Stash Update!

1 07 2008

Current yarn in the stash: 23950 grams (+1592 grams for the year)
Current fiber in the stash: 305.2 ounces (+107.9 ounces for the year)

Well I’m still in the Positives for the year (oops) but hey, at least the numbers have gone down!  This month I’ve used up almost 200 grams of yarn!  I also used up 35 ounces of roving.  🙂  So hey, it’s progress!  Hopefully there will be much more improvements during July.

I also got my June Spunky Club Shipment.  I think everyone pretty much got theirs before me but just in case I’ll leave some space so I don’t ruin it for anyone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spunky Fiber Club June 2008 

I’m in love with these colors.  It’s called Flowering Weeds, and it weighs 3oz.  It’s a 70/30 Merino/Mohair blend and I can’t wait to spin it.  I’m thinking either socks or scarves.  I’m still waiting to see.

Actions

Information

One response

2 07 2008
Nell

Good job on making progress this month!

Leave a Reply

