Stash Enhancement

26 07 2008

Well, like I said in my previous post I did some stash enhancement when Crown Mountain Farms had their sale this month. In fact the sale is STILL ON TILL THE END OF JULY. So seriously, if you’ve never tried CMF now is the time to do it. The only thing I’ve spun up of theirs is the Superwash Merino, but I’ve got nothing bad to say about it. Oh well.. don’t wash it in hot water. Do the luke warm/cold water thing. It does bleed a bit if you dump it in hot water. But that happens with store bought clothes too so hey!

Okay.. on with the pictures of what I bought. 😉

San Francisco

Colorway: San Francisco – 8.5oz

Under The Boardwalk

Colorway: Under The Boardwalk – 8.5oz

Born To Be Wild

Colorway: Born To Be Wild

We Are the Champions

Colorway: We Are The Champions

Yes. I got a little carried away. But hey, I plan on using many of these colors for Christmas gifts. I want to make some scarves for people I work with and with these 8.5 oz bundles I can probably get 6-8 gifts out of it!

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 07 2008
Jeanne

Gorgeous!

29 07 2008
Sourire11

Oooh those are pretty! I’ve used Crown Mountain Farms stuff before and it’s beautiful.

30 07 2008
hookedonstring

Pretty!

Leave a Reply

